An apple a day or some strong bleach will keep the doctor away

Well after 7 years of working at Debenhams it came to an end just as we knew it would but still didn’t suck any harder than it was…closing the doors forever on an institution.

With lots of soul searching and wondering what I was to determine next is a new adventure working in a complete different mindset and work place altogether

The job itself ain’t bad but started out okay may get harder or softer depending on what the day has in store and by the time I’m finished should hopefully know my way around …unless they keep changing things !

The company and the food ain’t bad either I may be fluent in polish in a few weeks time if they keep teaching me , hospitals are generally miserable places but some of the people I’ve spoken to are lovely well gotta crack on and do some work stay safe out there guys and girls and shall catch y’all soon

Mrswooks X

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.